About Cruising Before Boarding Ships and Ports Deals and Gifts Cruise Calendar Brochures Shore Excursions CruiseTours

.

ADVANCED SEARCH
 
Maximum Search span is 365 Days

Search from a port near you


Email

CruiseTours

Locate Staterooms

 

15 Night Azores & Ireland Transatlantic

Celebrity Cruises
Celebrity Cruises
Sailing April 15, 2018


Celebrity Eclipse

The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Miami - Florida -- 05:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 23, 2018 Ponta Delgada - Azores 07:00 AM --
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Ponta Delgada - Azores -- 03:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 27, 2018 Cork (cobh) - Ireland 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Waterford(dunmore E.)ireland 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Dublin - Ireland 11:30 AM --
Monday, April 30, 2018 Dublin - Ireland -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.




 

 
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)